Luca Manning with special guests

Luca’s star continues to rise with wide critical acclaim – he’s now a major force in UK jazz and a consummate jazz singer.

His new project combines an embarrassment of riches from singer, Cherise Adams-Burnett, improvising jazz musicians, pianist Fergus McCreadie, bassist David Bowden, drummer Tom Potter and contemporary dancer Steph Burrell.

This exciting world premiere will feature Luca alongside some of the artists he loves to work with from old time friends and collaborators as well as newfound kindred spirits, resulting in what promises to be a world premiere performance.

Supported by Scottish Jazz EXPO

Listen Now

Luca Manning

Luca Manning Trailer


Luca Manning - Vocals
Cherise Adams-Burnett - Vocals
Fergus McCreadie - Piano
David Bowden - Bass
Tom Potter - Drums
Steph Burrell - Dancer