SFJAZZ Collective

An all-star ensemble comprising Chris Potter,David Sánchez (tenor saxophone), Etienne Charles(trumpet), Warren Wolf (vibraphone), Edward Simon (piano), Matt Brewer(bass), Kendrick Scott (drums), Martin Luther McCoy (vocals/guitar) and Gretchen Parlato (vocals). They play an original set of music inspired by the unprecedented political polarisation and upheaval we are facing in our daily lives.

This concert will be streamed as part of the EJBF 22 Online Festival Pass - find out more.

Image by Don Dixon